About me

Who am I?

I am Petar Jovanovic, a highly skilled full-stack web developer with over a decade of experience building high-quality web applications.

Building web applications that are not just functional but also a work of art – that’s my motto!

I’ve been doing this for nearly a decade and have mastered many technologies, including JavaScript, HTML, CSS, PHP, AWS, MySQL, and MongoDB. Not to mention, I have a love affair with popular web development frameworks like Laravel, React, Vue.js, Jquery, and Svelte.

I am a creative problem solver and love nothing more than finding a solution that works and amazes me.

I am constantly pushing the boundaries of what’s possible and staying up-to-date with the latest technologies and best practices

My ability to simplify complex information has earned me a reputation as a reliable and trustworthy technology partner.

I love sharing my knowledge and have been involved in numerous web application cycles.

How can you benefit from me?

As a full-stack web developer and technical writer, I offer a wide range of services that can benefit you and your business.

Whether you are in need of complex web application development, scaling, refactoring, setup, or consulting, I have the skills and experience to deliver high-quality results.

I offer code reviews, technical interviews, and pain point analysis to ensure that your web applications are functioning optimally.

I also have experience in project management and can help ensure that your projects are delivered on time and within budget.

In addition, I bring a unique combination of technical and writing expertise that can benefit your business in many ways.

Whether you need technical documentation, user manuals, or guides, I can help you create materials that are clear, concise, and accurate. My technical writing skills can help you communicate complex information to a wide range of audiences in a way that is easy to understand.

Whether you are looking for web application development, technical writing, or project management, I can bring value to your business by delivering high-quality results. With a focus on delivering the best possible outcome for each project, I am committed to helping you achieve your goals.

I am eager to connect with new individuals and businesses who are looking for a full-stack web developer or a technical writer. If you are interested in working together, please don’t hesitate to reach out to me on LinkedIn or Twitter. I look forward to hearing from you!